Charles Boston Hotel

View Larger Map

We want to hear from you

Whether you're looking for more information or want to bring something to our attention. Please contact the appropriate department directly or use the online submission form below to contact us regarding your needs and concerns.

General Inquiries:
617.864.1200

Reservations:
800.882.1818
reservations@charleshotel.com

General Manager:
Alex Attia
617.661.5001
alexattia@charleshotel.com

Executive Chef:
Peter Davis
617.661.5026
chefdavis@charleshotel.com

Sales & Catering
617.661.5096
catering@charleshotel.com

Human Resources – Job Hotline
617.864.1200 ext. 5597
humanresources@charleshotel.com

Media Inquiries (Charles Hotel, Henrietta's Table, Noir Bar, or The Regattabar):
Ariana Ducas
PR & Marketing Coordinator
617.661.5093
aducas@charleshotel.com

Henrietta's Table
617.661.5005
chefdavis@charleshotel.com

Henrietta's Table Reservations or Private Events
617.661.5005

Noir Bar
Archie Almodovar - General Manager
617.661.5048
aalmodovar@charleshotel.com

The Regattabar
James Dan Camp - General Manager
617.661.5099
jdcamp@charleshotel.com

Concierge Desk
617.661.5080
concierge@charleshotel.com

Rialto Restaurant

Rialto - Reservations
617.661.5050
rialto@rialto-restaurant.com

Rialto - General Manager
Ivan Law
617.234.8027
ivan@rialto-restaurant.com

Rialto - Private Events
Annie Sarkis
617.234.8026
annie@rialto-restaurant.com

Rialto - Public Relations/Press Inquiries
Jacki Morisi
617.234.8025
jacki@rialto-restaurant.com

Donation Requests – Thank you for thinking of The Charles Hotel to participate in your upcoming event.

We are more than happy to support non-profit and charitable foundations in their fundraising efforts, whenever possible.

In order to review your request, we ask that you complete the donation request form on our donation site at http://charleshotel.com.requestitem.com/.

The Charles Hotel handles donations for the Hotel, Henrietta's Table, and the Regattabar.

We will contact you via email within two weeks of your request to inform you whether or not we will be able to participate in your event.

All donations are valid for one year only from the date of the event and are subject to blackout dates and availability. Donations may not be transferred or exchanged. The Charles generously donates gift documents for charity and raffle auctions, but is not able to make monetary donations.

Thank you!

 

Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow Us on Instagram
Harvard Square :: One Bennett Street :: Cambridge, MA 02138
Toll Free: 800.882.1818 :: Ph: 617.864.1200 :: Fax: 617.864.5715 The Charles Hotel ::
Hospitality Toolkit
The reviews that appear on this page were selected by The Charles Hotel from actual reviews posted by users on popular travel websites identified by the logos next to each review. These reviews are solely the opinions of the individual users of the travel websites, and do not express the opinion of TravelCLICK or the travel websites. The reviews are not edited. Neither The Charles Hotel nor TravelCLICK, Inc. is in any way responsible or liable for any content or material posted by users. All of the text, images, logos, marks, and other content related to guest reviews are the property of their respective owners. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of the Privacy Policy.