Contact Us

We want to hear from you

Whether you're looking for more information or want to bring something to our attention. Please contact the appropriate department directly or use the online submission form below to contact us regarding your needs and concerns.


General Inquiries:
617.864.1200

Reservations:
800.882.1818
reservations@charleshotel.com

General Manager:
Alex Attia
617.661.5001
alexattia@charleshotel.com

Executive Chef:
Peter Davis
617.661.5026
chefdavis@charleshotel.com

Sales & Catering
617.661.5096
catering@charleshotel.com

Human Resources – Job Hotline
617.864.1200 ext. 5597
humanresources@charleshotel.com

Media & Press Inquiries
Molly Collins
Brand Marketing Manager
617.661.5081
mcollins@charleshotel.com

Henrietta's Table Private Events
Virginia Baggan
617.661.5014
vbaggan@charleshotel.com

Noir Private Events
Maribel Carubia
617.661.5040
mcarubia@charleshotel.com

Noir Bar
Andreas Rahn- General Manager
617.234.8090
arahn@charleshotel.com

Regattabar Jazz Club
Louis Heck - General Manager
617.661.5099
regattabar@charleshotel.com

Concierge Desk
617.661.5080
concierge@charleshotel.com

Donation Requests
Shawna DeVenne
617.661.5065
sdevenne@charleshotel.com

 

Donation Requests - Thank you for thinking of The Charles Hotel to participate in your upcoming event.

We are more than happy to support non-profit and charitable foundations in their fundraising efforts, whenever possible.

In order to review your request, we ask that you complete the donation request form on our donation site at https://charleshotel.requestitem.com/. If you have any questions, please contact Shawna DeVenne at sdevenne@charleshotel.com or 617.661.5065.

The Charles Hotel handles donations for the Hotel, Henrietta's Table, and the Regattabar.

We will contact you via email within two weeks of your request to inform you whether or not we will be able to participate in your event.

All donations are valid for one year only from the date of the event and are subject to blackout dates and availability. Donations may not be transferred or exchanged. The Charles generously donates gift documents for charity and raffle auctions, but is not able to make monetary donations.

Thank you!

Special Offers

Extended Stay Offer

Extended Stay Offer

Book three nights and receive 15% off our best available rate.

Preferred Suites

Preferred Suites

Receive Suite accommodations at 10% off our best available rate when you stay 2 nights.

Travel Tuesday Promotion

Travel Tuesday Promotion

Exclusively for our social media fans! Receive information on an exclusive one day only sale!

Bed & Breakfast Package

Bed & Breakfast Package

Breakfast in bed provided by room service or breakfast for two in the hotel's signature restaurant, Henrietta's Table.

Suiteheart Romance Package

Suiteheart Romance Package

Celebrate a romantic getaway with that special someone in one of our spacious suites

Check in to the Charles Package

Check in to the Charles Package

Check in for a blissful night in Harvard Square

Book your Stay